News

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 25th, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 25th, 2016, at 5:00 a.m. PDT / 7:00 a.m. CDT / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. GMT and ending at approximately  7:20 a.m. PDT / 9:20 a.m. CDT / 10:20 a.m. EDT / 3:20 p.m. GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours 20 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Prestige Cube 7-day Packs will be inserted for players who were affected by the Prestige Cube rewards error that occurred May 11 – May 18, 2016.
  • XP/SP 50% Bonus is being extended an additional week and will end on June 1.
  • Letter Collector's Pouches will no longer drop from monsters.
    • Angel Cat will remain in town until June 1 to accept letters already collected.
  • GameGuard updates will be applied.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post