Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 18th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 18th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Number of quest monsters and the spawn rate will be raised for some newbie Quests:
    o    Training Golems in Talking Island Village
    o    Corpses in Exploration Zone 2
    o    Poslof/Kanilov/Sakkum in Wasterland
  • Fortune Teller Event will start.
  • There is an issue with Fortune Reading Game random tip displaying the wrong Ticket prices.
  • The Alien Invasion Event will end. Please exchange your final Monster Research Books.

Additionally, forums, account management, new account creation, and NCoin purchases will be unavailable from 4:00am PST to 8:00am PST. Game login will be unavailable at 4:00am, but players still in game will be able to continue to play until the start of the maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post