Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 17th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 17, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • This is the final week of the Abundance Talisman promotion.
  • Dimensional Raid NPC Merlot will spawn in Hunter's Village. The raid will be available starting Saturday, June 20. Guide can be read after the maintenance.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post