Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 10th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 10, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 10:00am PDT / 12:00pm CDT / 1:00pm EDT / 5:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • NCoin Bonus for migrating your accounts before May 1, 2015 will be distributed.
  • The Abundance Talisman promotion will continue for two more weeks.
  • New store items will be added to the L2 store.
  • Dimensional Raid NPC Merlot will spawn in Hunter's Village. The raid will be available starting Saturday, June 20.
  • Formatting in Ceremony of Chaos pre-battle information dialogue will be fixed.
  • Missing skill description for Divine Heal will be fixed.
  • Spirit Ore requirement text missing from Soul Barage skill description will be fixed.
  • 'P./M. Critical Rate’ and ‘P./M. Critical Damage’ text reversal on some Shadow Weapons will be fixed.
  • 'Passive: P. Def’ and ‘Passive: P. Atk’ text reversal on some item augment descriptions will be fixed.
  • Talisman - Abundance inconsistent naming format with other Abundanace Talismans will be fixed.
  • Yul Archer's skill "Superior M. Def" incorrect description will be fixed.
  • NPC Wendy's missing question dialogue in Pavel Ruins will be fixed.
  • NPC Janitt will be available again.
  • Evolving issues with monsters in Hell Bound Desert Quarry when killed by Ertheia classes will be addressed.
  • Dye value displaying abnormal values in character status window will be fixed.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post