Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, June 3rd, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 3rd, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 10:00am PDT / 12:00pm CDT / 1:00pm EDT / 5:00pm UTC/GMT.  Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Passion Treasure Chest promotion will no longer be available on the L2 store. Pick up your last Treasure Chests!
  • Web login, account creation, and store purchases will be unavailable until 11:30am PDT.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post