Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 27th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 27, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC/GMT.  Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • 11th Anniversary L2 store items will no longer be on sale. Grab your last Veteran packs and more!
  • New items will be added to the L2 Store.
  • The Lineage II: 11th Anniversary event, Group Raid, will end.
  • Passion Treasure Chest sale continues for one more week.
  • All Shadow Weapons will change from R99 to R-grade. The weapons will automatically be converted to R-grade after the maintenance.
  • The server chat ban filter will be re-applied to prevent chat spam.
  • Wild/Focus enchant routes text will be changed from "P. Skill Critical Rate" to "Skill Critical Rate"
  • Winged Spear skill text  will change to clarify how range bonus works for "normal attacks" only.
  • Blessing of Saha skill description will be fixed for '+' / '-' values being labeled incorrectly.
  • Superior Weapon Mastery (Summoner) text will change from "dual blunt weapon" to "two-handed blunt weapon"
  • Conflicting NPC skill "Dark Blast" name will be changed, so that PC skill can be used in /useskillforce macro.
  • An issue where the Talisman - Battle skill description says it could not be used in the Olympiad will be fixed.
  • An issue where the skill re-naming contest winner, summoner skill "Dark Crusader" was still using the original name for the servitor will be fixed.
  • An issue where Magic Shadow Weapon text "P. Atk. + 7%" was used instead of "M. Atk. + 7%" will be fixed.
  • Several Heavenly Scroll item tool tips will be updated to better describe the enchanting restrictions.
  • An issue with abnormal space issue on Adventurer Guide NPC dialog box will be fixed.
  • An issue where Belief of the Exalted skill could be used on the siege field will be fixed.
  • An issue where the skill bar’s lock was unlocked automatically after the game restarted will be fixed.
  • An issue with the missing image for the Magmeld instrument will be fixed.
  • Some overlapping text on certain NPC dialog windows will be fixed.
  • The Homepage URL for in-game website buttons will be fixed.
  • The 10th Anniversary Raid Boss spawning will be addressed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post