Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 20th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 20, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC/GMT.  Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • 1 NCoin Resistance Dyes will no longer be on sale. This is your last opportunity to buy!
  • New items will be added to the L2 Store.
    • The details on the new items will be available after the maintenance.
  • The Lineage II: 11th Anniversary event, Group Raid, will continue for one more week.
  • Players who did not receive the correct Hero Coins amount from purchasing Passion Treasure Chests (6 Hero Coins per Chest) will have the missing Coins inserted into their account. Original issue was resolved on May 14, 2015.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post