Maintenance

Website Maintenance, Tuesday, March 18th, 2014

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable on Tuesday, March 18th, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours.
 
Game login and servers will not be affected.
Older Post Newer Post