Maintenance

Website Maintenance, Thursday, September 19th, 2013

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable on Thursday, September 19th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.
 
Game login and servers WILL NOT be affected.
Older Post Newer Post