Maintenance

Website Maintenance, Thursday, July 11th, 2013

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable on Thursday, July 11th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 7 hours.

Game login and servers will not be affected.

Thank you for your patience!

Older Post Newer Post