Maintenance

Website Maintenance, Friday, November 14th, 2014

Adventurers,

There will be a scheduled website maintenance on Friday, November 14, 2014 from 7:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM CST / 10:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM UTC/GMT to 9:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM CST / 12:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM UTC/GMT. The website login, account creation, store pages and purchases, and game login will be unavailble for approximately 2 hours.

Game servers will be online but be sure to login prior to the maintenance for game access during the maintenance.

Thank you for your patience.

~ Lineage II Team

Older Post Newer Post