Maintenance

Website Maintenance, Friday, March 6th, 2015

Adventurers,

There will be a scheduled website maintenance on Friday, March 6th, 2015 from 5:00 AM PST / 7:00 AM CST / 8:00 AM EST / 1:00 PM UTC/GMT to 7:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM CST / 10:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM UTC/GMT. The website login, account creation, store pages and purchases will be unavailble for approximately 2 hours.

Game servers and game login will be online during the maintenance.

Thank you for your patience.

~ Lineage II Team

Older Post Newer Post