Maintenance

Website Maintenance: Monday, September 28th, 2015

On Monday, September 28th, 2015 the website, forums, and game log in will be unavailable starting at 4:00am PDT / 6:00 am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 11:00am UTC/GMT and will end at 11:35am PDT / 1:35pm CDT / 2:35pm EDT / 6:35pm UTC/GMT. Services will be unavailable for an estimated 6 hours and 5 minutes.

During that time you'll be unable to log in to the website or the game, but you will not be disconnected from the game if you're already logged in. Game servers will not be affected but players cannot log in during the maintenance.

Older Post Newer Post