Maintenance

Website Account Login Maintenance - February 28, 2013

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be down for maintenance on Thursday, February 28, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

During this maintenance period, buying items in the L2 Galleria and purchasing NCoin through account management will not be available. If you wish to purchase NCoin, please do so before the maintenance begins. All items in the L2 Galleria, including Adenian Underwear can be purchased through the L2 Store in-game. We apologize for the inconvenience!

Older Post Newer Post