Maintenance

Valiance Server Maintenance, Wednesday, December 11th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 11th, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 7 hours.

With this maintenance:

valiance-rdm-banner.jpg

  • The LINEAGE II: VALIANCE expansion will go live after the extended maintenance.
    • Click here for full patch notes on the changes coming with VALIANCE.
  • There will be a major L2 Store update.
    • More information on the changes will be available tomorrow.
  • All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during this time as well.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post