Maintenance

Unscheduled Server Maintenance: Friday, February 12th, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Friday, February 12th, 2016, at 7:00am PST / 9:00am CST / 10:00am EST / 3:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  8:30 am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The Shadai’s Shiny Jewelry Box in the Ultimate Shadai’s Jewelry Box (x100) will  be updated in the L2 Store. Previous Shadai’s Shiny Jewelry Boxes and non-compoundable jewels from that box will be replaced during the maintenance on February 17th, 2016. 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post