Maintenance

Unscheduled Maintenance: Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015

All game servers will be down for unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015, at 3:00pm PST / 5:00pm CST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 4:00pm PST / 6:00pm CST / 7:00pm EST / 12:00am UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

With this maintenance:

  • An issue with NPC Grocer will be fixed. 
  • Kartia/Baylor instances will be permanently changed to the following XP/SP bonuses:

Kartia 85 Solo – 1.8x XP
Kartia 85 Party – 1.2x XP
Kartia 90 Solo – 3.6x XP
Kartia 90 Party - 3x XP
Kartia 95 Solo – 5.5x XP
Kartia 95 Party - 6x XP
Baylor – 18x XP

  • Underground Server Settings will be re-enabled for 1 week. These server settings will end on November 11th, 2015.

50% XP/SP Bonus
No XP Loss Upon Death

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post