Maintenance

Unscheduled Maintenance: Thursday, March 24th, 2016

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Thursday, March 24th, 2016, at 3:00pm PDT / 5:00pm CDT / 6:00pm EDT / 10:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  4:20pm PDT / 6:20pm CDT / 7:20pm EDT / 11:20pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour and 20 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • An issue causing some players to be unable to log in will be fixed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post