Maintenance

Unscheduled Maintenance: Friday, February 19th, 2016

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Friday,  February 19th, 2016, at 7:00am PST / 9:00am CST / 10:00 am EST / 3:00 pm UTC/GMT and will end at  8:00 am PST / 10:00 am CST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

With this maintenance:

  • The L2 store will be updated so that Shadai's Shiny Box will award compoundable jewels.
  • All players who had previously purchased Shadai's Shiny box will have their items replaced with compoundable jewels.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post