Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 1, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 5:00 a.m. PDT / 7:00 a.m. CDT / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. GMT and ending at approximately 8:35 a.m. PDT / 10:35 a.m. CDT / 11:35 a.m. EDT / 4:35 p.m. GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours 35 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Letter Collector's Pouches and letters will be deleted, and Angel Cat is leaving town.
    • Letter Collector’s Gifts will be deleted later, on June 15, 2016.
  • GameGuard updates will be applied.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post