Maintenance

Server Maintenance - March 14, 2012

All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 14, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Soulshots and Blessed Spiritshots from the Exploration Packs no longer have weight.
  • A bug that caused the Mysterious R-Grade Soulshots from the Exploration Packs to not automate correctly has been fixed.
  • The item name for the Mysterious Blessed Spiritshot Packs are shown as "NoItemName" and will be fixed as soon as possible.
Older Post Newer Post