Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 19th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, August 19, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PDT / 11:00am CDT / 12:00pm EDT / 4:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post