Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 29th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 29, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Themis Enchant Cards will be available for one more week.
  • Pandora's Box sale will end on August 1st, 2015.
  • Dancing Cat event will return for one week. Details will be available after the maintenance.
  • There will be a GameGuard update for Windows 10 compatibility. The team will continue improve GameGuard compatibility and please use this thread to report any incompatible programs.
  • Issue with characters could become stuck in the center of Orbis Circular Olympiad Arena will be fixed.
  • Issue with Last Attack’s skill icon not appearing active when monster HP dropped below 10% will be fixed.
  • Issue where received damage in system chat appeared abnormal while the Wind Blend skill is active will be fixed.
  • Reflect Damage resistance will be added to monsters in the following hunting areas: Atelia Fortress, Enchanted Valley, Garden of Spirits, and Raider’s Crossroad.
  • Profanity Word Filter will be updated.
  • Web login, account creation, and L2 Galleria purchases will be unavailable until 11:00am PDT.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post