Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 22nd, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 22, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Themis Enchant Cards will be available for the next two weeks.
  • Pandora's Box sale will be available for the next two weeks.
  • There will be an L2 Galleria store update.
  • There will be a Dimensional Raid this Saturday, July 25.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post