Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 15th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 15, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:30am PDT / 10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT / 3:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3.30 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Watermelon Smash event will end. Unused Watermelon Seeds will be deleted from players' inventories.
  • New items will be added to the L2 store.
  • Shadow Weapons that could not be used with Attribute Change Crystal (R-grade) will be fixed.
  •  Lineage Souvenir Circlet graphic icon not being displayed will be fixed.
  • Characters getting stuck in a certain part of the wall around Gainak Village will be fixed.
  • Warehouse Keeper’s Ambition quest still being visible when speaking to Silva in Hunter’s Village will be fixed.
  • Character Lv. 100 and higher that could not enter Lv. 95+ Ancient Kartia will be fixed.
  • Enter Key(WASD) movement option will now be automatically enabled after a new game installation.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post