Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 8th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 8, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:15am PDT / 10:15am CDT / 11:15am EDT / 3:15pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3.25 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • This will be the final week of Watermelon Smash event. Nectars will no longer drop from monsters. Puss the Cat will continue to be available for trades.
  • The next Dimensional Raid will be available on July 11, 2015.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post