Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 1st, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 1, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • For the Watermelon Smash event, collecting Nectars from in-game monsters will be available for one more week.
  • The next Dimensional Raid will be available on July 11, 2015.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post