Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 24th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 24, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • The Abundance Talisman promotion will end.
  • Tersi’s Herald NPC will be available for buffs for one day.
  • The Watermelon Smash event will start. Details will be available after the maintenance.
  • There will be a Dimensional Raid this Saturday, June 27, 2015.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post