Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, September 4th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 4th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

wheel_DetailPage_700x339.jpg

  • The Aden Prize Wheel is back; this time with better prizes and a new way to win, the Gold Wheel!
    • More information on this will be available tomorrow. 
  • The Sweet Summer Slushie event ends.
    • All the Summer Slushie ingredients and Sweet Summer Slushies will be deleted.
  • Store Updates:
  • Those that purchased a Prestige Pack between July 24th and July 31st and allowed it to recur for August will receive their 400 NCoin bonus on September 4th, after the maintenance is complete.
    • If you've met the promotion requirements and do not receive your 400 NCoin, please contact our Customer Support immediately.
    • The last NCoin distribution for those that purchased the Prestige Pack between July 31st and August 7th and allowed it recur will be sent on September 11th.
  • Revolutionary Weapons have been deleted.

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during this time as well. Estimated downtime for the website is approximately 4 hours.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post