Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, September 3rd, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 3rd, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT and will end at 11am PDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT / 6pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 6 hours.

Additionally from 7:00 AM to 12:40 PM Central, store pages and purchases will be unavailable.

With this maintenance:

  • The Hungry Horse event continues until September 17th.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

The Ertheia Screenshot contest continues until September 23rd. Submit your entries while you still can!

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post