Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, September 24th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 24th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 4pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

ethaden_DetailPage_700x339.jpg

  • The Aden Prize Wheel continues until October 1st.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

The Ertheia Screenshot contest ends today, at 11:59pm PDT. Submit your entries while you still can! Winners will be announced and screenshots posted on Tuesday, September 30th

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post