Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, September 17th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 17th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 4pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Hungry Horse event ends tomorrow. The Galup NPC leaves the game and the following event-related items are deleted.
    • Carrots
    • Carrot Pouch
    • Galup's Gift Pouch
  • The Aden Prize Wheel returns tomorrow.
    • More information will be available after the maintenance.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

The Ertheia Screenshot contest continues until September 23rd. Submit your entries while you still can!

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post