Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, September 11th

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 11th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

Card_DetailPage_700x339.jpg

  • Legendary Card event begins tomorrow!
    • More information on the event will be available after the maintenance.
  • This is the final week of the Aden Prize Wheel, click here to spin the wheel today!
  • Fixed the in-game petition disconnection issue.
  • In-game Path to Awakening browser has been enabled again. You can access it from the General Menu -> Service -> Path to Awakening.
  • There will be a L2 Store/L2 Galleria update.
    • More information on the item changes will be available tomorrow.
  • Those that purchased a Prestige Pack between July 31st and August 7th and allowed it to recur for September will receive their 400 NCoin bonus on September 11th, after the maintenance is complete.
    • If you've met the promotion requirements and do not receive your 400 NCoin, please contact our Customer Support immediately.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post