Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, September 10th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 10th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 4pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

Additionally from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM Central, store pages and purchases will be unavailable.

With this maintenance:

  • The Hungry Horse event continues until September 17th.
    • The Galup NPC remains in-game.  Carrots no longer drop from monsters.
  • Bug Fixes:
    • Fixed an issue where Hidden Skill icons would not display properly.
    • Fixed a texture issue in the Kamaloka instance.
  • Revelation skill strengthening effect has been added to effects of ‘Noble Knight Buffs’, ‘Noble Warrior Buffs’, and ‘Noble Wizard Buffs’.
    • The Lv. 2 Revelation skill will be used when trying to use the Lv. 1 Revelation Skill if an ability effect has been acquired.
    • The following are the Lv. 2 Revelation skill effects.

Skill

Effect

Unbind

Cancels all debuffs and renders immune for 12 seconds.

Prevision

For 15 sec., P. Evasion/ M. Evasion + 90, Atk./Casting Spd. + 90, and Speed + 50.

Disparition

Cancels all your debuffs. For 6 seconds, you cannot be targeted.

Savage

For 60 sec., P. Atk. + 10%, M. Atk. + 20%, Atk. Spd., + 10%, and Casting Spd. + 10%.

Undying Will

When receiving damage while HP is below 30%, becomes invincible for 6 seconds. 1 time every 5 minutes only.

Endurance

For 7 sec., reflects 50% of received damage to attacker and recovers 460 HP every second.

Earth Tremor

Knocks Down nearby enemies for 5 sec., and decreases their P. Def./ M. Def. by 50%.

Soul Protection

For 60 seconds, blocks debuff attacks 3 times, and Attribute Resistance + 15.

Hurricane Shackle

For 60 sec., blocks target from using escape items and skills, and increases your own P./M. Atk. + 10%.

Gravity Exile

For 30 sec., blocks target from being resurrected by another character, and increases your own P./M. Def. + 10%.

  • Hidden skill activation functions have been added to the ‘Noble Guidance’, ‘Noble Eagle Eye’, and ‘Noble Vision’ ability effects.
    • The Hidden Skills are acquired depending on the class type, and the following are the skill effects.
    • Ertheia Eviscerator will receive the Tyrr Warrior hidden skill Blockade.
    • Ertheia Sayha’s Seer will receive the Feoh Wizard hidden skill Brilliant Magic.
Class Type Skill Effect
Sigel Knight Rampage Shield Has a chance of increasing P. Atk.  by 30% for 5 seconds when Shield Defense is successful. Requires Abilities. Passive Skill.
Tyrr Warrior Blockade For 10 sec., seals target's P./M. Skills. Requires Abilities. Active Skill.
Othell Rogue Snicker When hit in PvP, has a chance of canceling target's target. Requires Abilities. Passive Skill.
Yul Archer Retreating Shot Attacks target with 30534 power added to P. Atk., and cancels their target while moving 450 grids backward. Requires Abilities and bow/crossbow. Active Skill.
Feoh Wizard Brilliant Magic Increase Max MP +10% and MP Recovery bonus +8 while running. Passive Skill.
Wynn Summoner Mass Servitor Berserk For 30 sec., servitor's P. Atk. + 15%, and Critical Damage + 15%. Requires Abilities. Active Skill.
Iss Enchanter Mist Armor Received Damage -10%. Requires Abilities. Passive Skill.
Aeore Healer Divine Blessing When using the ‘Radiant Heal’ skill, M. Atk. + 16%, and  Healing Magic power + 242. Passive Skill.
  • The Golden Crate, Silver Crate, Ancient Hero's Weapon Pack, and Rice Cake Pack will be removed from the store tomorrow.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

The Ertheia Screenshot contest continues until September 23rd. Submit your entries while you still can!

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post