Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, October 9th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 9th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

fcf_DetailPage_700x339.jpg

  • Fall Crafting Festival begins October 9th and runs until October 23rd.
    • More information on the event will be available after the maintenance. 
  • The Passion Treasure Chest will be removed from the L2 Store. Buy it now before it's gone!
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during this time as well. Estimated downtime for the website is approximately 4 hours.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post