Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, October 8th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 8th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 4pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The first content update for Ertheia will go live! This minor update brings major changes to the fishing system, as well as zone revamps and skill changes.
  • The Elemental Shirts of the Gods return for 2 weeks.
    • More information on the Elemental Shirts and enchantment rewards will be available after the maintenance.
  • Fall Crafting Festival continues until October 15th.
  • Bug Fixes
    • The Olympiad Ranking has been added back on the Olympiad Manager NPC.
    • Fixed an issue where there was a space missing in the Adena display.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

The Ertheia Artwork Contest continues until October 28th. Click here to view full event details and check out the amazing rewards available.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post