Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, October 30th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 30th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

ale_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • Halloween Adena Art contest winners will announced on October 30th.
    • To show our appreciation for the time and effort that went into each entry, we've decided to give everyone that submitted a Halloween Adena art entry (on time and within the guidelines) a free Halloween Pumpkin Hat.

haa_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • The Halloween spooktacular store updates continue! See what outfits get added to the L2 Store tomorrow.
  • Join us for more Halloween Horror Movie Trivia fun on the Lineage II Facebook page and our forum.
    • Times will be announced tomorrow. 
If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.
 
Older Post Newer Post