Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, October 29th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 29th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 4pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Alien Invasion continues until November 12th. Defend Aden and get amazing rewards. 

ai2014_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • The Shiny Elemental Shirt enchantment rewards will be inserted into player's private warehouse during the maintenance.
    • Click here for more information on the enchantment rewards. 
  • New Halloween items will be added to the L2 Store.
    • More information on these items will be available tomorrow.
  • Fixed an issue when applying a Halloween weapon appearance stone to a One-handed Magic Sword, a One-handed Warrior’s Sword appeared.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

The Ertheia Artwork Contest continues today, October 28th at 11:59pm PDT. Submit your entry while you still can. 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post