Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, October 23rd, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 23rd, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

ale_DetailPage_700x339.jpg

  • The Ale-Oween event begins October 23rd and runs until November 13th.
    • More information on this event will be available after the maintenance.
  • Fall Crafting Festival comes to an end on October 23rd. Craft while you still can!
    • Fall Crafting Festival related items in the L2 Store will also be removed.
    • All event settings will be removed. 

fcf_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • Halloween Adena Art contest is in full swing. Create your in-game work of art and compete for great prizes.
    • Art submission ends October 28th.

haa_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • There will be a L2 Store update.
    • More information on the item changes will be available tomorrow.
  • On October 23rd we will transition to a new support site.
  • BUG FIXES:
    • Fixed an issue where the texture of the door at the Fortress of the Dead wouldn’t display.
    • Fixed an issue where you couldn’t whisper another character during the Dimensional Siege.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

 

Older Post Newer Post