Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, October 22nd, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 22nd, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 4pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

Additionally from 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM Central, store pages and purchases will be unavailable.

With this maintenance:

  • Time to rally the Aden defenses, the Alien Invasion begins tomorrow!

ai2014_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • New Halloween costumes and items will be added to L2 Store
  • The Elemental Shirt Store Update ends. Enchantment rewards will be sent out next week, October 29th.
  • Bug Fixes
    • Fixed an issue where the Infinity Talisman displayed the same visual effect as the Insanity Talisman.
    • Fixed an issue where the textures on Steel Dark Crystal Robe Gloves were displayed incorrectly for the Ertheia race.
    • Fixed an issue that caused players to appear visually knocked down after an NPC used a knockdown skill.
    • Fixed an issue where a club weapon appeared on the foot of Kobold NPCs outside Talking Island Village.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

The Ertheia Artwork Contest continues until October 28th. Click here to view full event details and check out the amazing rewards available.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post