Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, October 1st, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 1st, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT and will end at 10am PDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours.

Additionally from 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM Central, store pages and purchases will be unavailable.

With this maintenance:

erth-prize-wheel-500.jpg

  • Fall Crafting Festival makes its triumphant return.
    • More information on the event will be available tomorrow.
  • Bug fixes:
    • Armor destruction debuff is no longer cast by Orbis Temple monsters.
    • Fixed issue where character’s equipment did not load during the Tauti cutscene.
  • Starting tomorrow, we're revitalizing the Exploration Packs.
    • The update to the packs will be available after the website maintenance.
  • There will be new items added to the L2 Store.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

The Ertheia Artwork Contest began earlier today. Click here to view full event details and check out the amazing rewards available.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post