Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, October 15th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 15th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 4pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Fall Crafting Festival ends tomorrow. Enjoy the increased crafting success rate while you still can!
  • The Fishing trial period ends during the maintenance. Players under level 85 are now restricted from fishing. 
  • Bug Fixes:
    • Fixed an issue where the Lightning Force skill could not be used on Earth Wyrm Trasken.
    • Fixed an issue where the ‘Failure and its Consequences’ quest items continued to drop after quest completion.
    • Fixed an issue where the skill animations were missing when a Sayha Seer equipped a two-handed blunt.
    • Fixed an issue where the LUC effect would override the enchant rate of a Giant Lucky Enchant Stone.
    • Fixed an issue where the fishing icon would appear in the Underground 1st floor of the Ivory Tower.
    • Fixed an issue that prevented players from fishing at the north bridge in the Town of Giran.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

The Ertheia Artwork Contest continues until October 28th. Click here to view full event details and check out the amazing rewards available.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post