Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, November 6th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 6th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Ale-Oween event enters it's final week! The event will run until November 13th.

ale_DetailPage_500.jpg

Galeonos-Shilen-v2.jpg

  • Last chance to pick up the Halloween Ultimate Bundle and the 1 NCoin Trick R' Treat PackBoth bundles will be removed from the L2 Store and L2 Galleria during the maintenance.
  • There will be a L2 Store update.
    • More information on the item changes will be available tomorrow.

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during this time as well. Estimated downtime for the website is approximately 4 hours.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post