Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, November 5th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 5th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 1/2 hours.

Additionally from 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM Central, store pages and purchases will be unavailable.

With this maintenance:

  • The Alien Invasion continues until November 12th.
    • Monster Research no longer drops from monsters.

ai2014_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • Halloween cosmetic items will be removed from the L2 Store.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

The winners of the Ertheia Artwork Contest have been announced. Click here to see the winning artwork. 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post