Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, November 27th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 27th, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

thanks_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • There will be a L2 Store update for Black Friday and Cyber Monday.
    • More information on the item changes will be available tomorrow.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

In preparation of the LINEAGE II: VALIANCE content update launch we're temporarily removing the Server Transfer account service on December 4th during our regular maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.
 
Older Post Newer Post