Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, November 26th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 26th, 2014, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Dance Cat Revolution continues until December 3rd
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post