Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, November 20th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 20th, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Aden Prize Wheel comes to end on November 20th. Don't miss your chance to spin and win!

new_aden_prize_wheel_DetailPage_500.jpg

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post