Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, November 19th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 19th, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 12pm UTC/GMT and will end at 11:00am PST / 1:00pm CST / 2:00pm EST / 6:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 6 hours.

Additionally from 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM Central, store pages and purchases will be unavailable.

With this maintenance:

  • Dance Cat Revolution continues until December 3rd
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

In celebration of the 10th Anniversary Memories of Aden contest held in April, 2014, we’ve decided to place a monument to the bonds forged in Lineage II. Whether it be lifelong friendships made or families brought together, the impact Lineage II has had on our community is truly touching. The Bear family NPCs can be found on Fantasy Isle near the Fashion Show auditorium. Stop by and check them out when you have a moment. 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post