Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 12th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 12th, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 12pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Alien Invasion event ends.
  • Dance Cat Revolution returns! Event details will be posted tomorrow.
  • L2 Store Update. Check back tomorrow for more information.
  • Uthanka’s Tombstone has been added outside Talking Island Village again. 
  • Fixed an issue where the Final Force skill could cause HP/CP increasing buffs to temporarily apply more than once.
  • Fixed an issue where the quest arrow pointed in the wrong direction for the Strengthen the Barrier quest.
  • Fixed an issue where the effects from the Mysterious Hunt Dye could work outside Olympiad.
  • Fixed an issue where the attack animations of Nebulite Eye and Nebulite Watch did not work.
  • Fixed the armor appearances on Apella and Enhanced Apella for the Kamael race.
  • Various localization fixes.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post