Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, May 8th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 8th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.
 
With this maintenance:
 

Dragon Rising event begins after the maintenance

  • Free Teleports
    • All conventional Gatekeepers will not charge for teleports! (Not the guy that takes you to Primeval Isle; he likes to be the odd one out.)
  • No XP Loss Upon Death
    • Non-Chaotic characters that die during the event period will not lose XP for their death.
  • 300% Vitality
    • The Vitality XP Bonus has been increased from 200% to 300%.
  • Unlimited Vitality Items
    • The number of vitality items that can be used in a week has been increased to 9,999.
  • Store Update
    • XP Rune I 100% for 1 NCoin on the L2Galleria (1/day).
    • A Special Vitality Bundle for the duration of the event (10 Vitality Maintaining Potion 1-hour + 1 Attribute Crystal)
 
Two new Soul Avatar Agathions will be added to the L2 Galleria (after the maintenance).
 
Older Post Newer Post